Kinda Drunk God

Standard
Kinda Drunk God

Kinda Drunk God is awesome as always, but I was a little concerned that it’s getting late and he won’t acknowledge the god damn super moon he created tonight.  “That’s cool,” said kinda drunk God, “get what you want out of it.”

IMG_1993

“You asked me for weeks to meet you here.  WTF?  I have a life too you know.”

“I know,” said kinda drunk God.  “I’m pretty pissed off right now, even though I look fantabulous with my tiara and everything!  I got all dressed up for this and it’s a cloudy night.”

“Chillaxamondo!  You are taking this way too seriously,” said kinda drunk God.  “All things in their time!”

“But I’m not used to seeing you this way either.  Should I call you a cab?”

“Nahhh.  I’m cool.  I’ll just stay here or get a ride home with a friend.  Don’t worry about me.  Take care of yourself.”

“For REAL?  I can call a cab right now for you.”

“Dude, have whatever night you want to have and let me have mine for Christ’s sake!  That moon is awesome though, isn’t it?  I made that happen….Well, hold on, now my ego is getting the best of me…We made that happen.”

“God!  You sound like you may need a ride home.”

“Don’t worry about it.  I know I have to make the sun come up in the morning.  I got this.”

“Ok…Well….I’m leaving now.  It’s your last chance for a ride.”

“Dude, I’m God.  Nothing is last.  Everything is forever.”

“Ok.  But will you call me in the morning?”

“Roger that!”

“By the way, stay away from that girl in the corner, in the red dress that’s been buying you drinks all night.  I know her.  She’s just trying to get into your pants.  She’ll take you to the cleaners.”

“You think I don’t know that?”

“Just sayin…Peace out dude.”

 

Leave a Reply

